Recent Posts

Archive

WONGO RETURNS 2021!


Even though you poor earthlings have suffered through COVID for the last year, thanks to the FRONT ROW FRINGE FESTIVAL, you can party with us once again virtually and safely and experience our performance at the PARKSIDE LOUNGE in New York City. Viewing dates are:


FRIDAY MARCH 12 at 11pm Central (9pm Pacific and midnight Eastern)

SATURDAY MARCH 13 at 1pm Central (11am Pacific and 2pm Eastern)

SUNDAY MARCH 14 at 3:30pm Central (1:30pm Pacific and 4:30pm Eastern)


Tickets are free but you must register. Check out our FRONT ROW FRINGE page for details.

INSTAGRAM
  • Planet Wongo Facebook
  • Planet Wongo on Twitter
  • Planet Wongo on Instagram
  • Planet Wongo on YouTube
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Planet Wongo on Google+