ABOUT ADAM SCHARF

 

 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are.

WONGO RETURNS 2021

HAD ENOUGH OF EARTH?

BLAST OFF TO PLANET WONGO AT

 

 

featuring the New York cast and recorded at the Parkside Lounge NYC.

Tickets are FREE but you must REGISTER.

-- Friday MARCH 12 at 11pm Central

(9pm Pacific and Midnight Eastern)

-- Saturday MARCH 13 at 1pm Central

(11am Pacific and 2pm Eastern)

-- Sunday MARCH 14 at 3:30pm Central

(1:30pm Pacific and 4:30pm Eastern)

broadway_world_logo.png

READ THE ARTICLE ABOUT US AT:

FAQ

IS WONGO APPROPRIATE FOR KIDS? - Recommended for those 16+.  Mild sexual situations and drug use.

HOW LONG IS THE SHOW? - 90 minutes

WHAT TIME DOES THE ZOOM ROOM OPEN? - A few minutes before the show. This is a Fringe Festival and shows are booked back to back. So be on time. You may not be allowed in if you are late.

SHOULD I MAKE MYSELF A WONGOTINI? - Of Course! Audience members at the show were given these green glowing delicious devils (you'll see in the video). We will give you the recipe with the Zoom link and we encourage you to make your own (or a cocktail of your choice).

SHOULD I BE PREPARED TO DANCE AND MOVE? - You Bet! Turn it up!

GOT OTHER QUESTIONS? - Shoot us an email at info@planetwongo.com.

  • Planet Wongo Facebook
  • Planet Wongo on Twitter
  • Planet Wongo on Instagram
  • Planet Wongo on YouTube
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Planet Wongo on Google+