WONGO RETURNS 2021!

DID YOU MISS YOUR CHANCE TO SEE WILD WOMEN OF PLANET WONGO?

OR MAYBE YOU SAW IT AND YOU WANT TO SEE IT AGAIN?

YOU CAN!!!!

WILD WOMEN OF PLANET WONGO will be presented Virtually thanks to the FRONT-ROW FRINGE FESTIVAL. There will be three screenings of our live performance recorded at the Parkside Lounge in NYC.

Tickets are FREE but you must REGISTER.

VIEWING DATES:

-- Friday MARCH 11 at 11pm Central (9pm Pacific and Midnight Eastern)

-- Saturday MARCH 12 at 1pm Central (11am Pacific and 2pm Eastern)

-- Sunday MARCH 13 at 3:30pm Central (1:30pm Pacific and 4:30pm Eastern)

REGISTER HERE to receive and email or text with a ZOOM CODE that will allow you to partake in the fun. Sorry but you'll have to provide your own Wongotinis ... but we'll give you the recipe along with the code when you register.

See you soon!!

  • Planet Wongo Facebook
  • Planet Wongo on Twitter
  • Planet Wongo on Instagram
  • Planet Wongo on YouTube
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Planet Wongo on Google+